Calendar – Symphony Society

                

2018-2019 CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Thursday, September 20, 2018 4:00 p.m.
The Symphony Society Fall Meeting
Offices of Hall Booth Smith
3528 Darien Highway (U.S. 17 North)
Members and Guests
Reservations — JoAnn Frick 912 262 1228
frijoann@aol.com

Thursday, November 1, 2018 6:30 -8:00 pm
Golden Elephant Preview Party
3528 Darien Highway, Route 17
48 Hampton Point Drive, SSI
By reservation — tickets on line
www.coastalsymphonyofgeorgia.org

Friday, November 2 and Saturday, November 3, 2018 
9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Golden Elephant Upscale Recycle Marketplace
3528 Darien Highway – RTE 17
Covered Parking Area
Public Invited

Monday, October 1, 2018 8:00 p.m.
Coastal Symphony of Georgia, Inc. Concert
Brunswick High School Auditorium
www.coastalsymphonyofgeorgia.org

Monday, December 17, 2018 8:00 p.m.
Coastal Symphony of Georgia, Inc. Concert
Brunswick High School Auditorium
www.coastalsymphonyofgeorgia.org

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 11:30 a.m.
Christmas Luncheon
 Ocean Forest
Members and their guests
Reservations —
Checks to be payable to
Coastal Symphony of Georgia, Inc.
Post Office Box 24420
St. Simons Island, GA. 31522

Saturday, February 2, 2019 6:00 p.m.
CABARET-2019 
The Cloister Ballroom, Sea Island
Reservations
www.coastalsymphonyofgeorgia.org

Monday, February 11, 2019 8:00 p.m.
Coastal Symphony of Georgia, Inc. Concert
Brunswick High School Auditorium
www.coastalsymphonyofgeorgia.org

Monday, April 5, 2019
Country Music Concert
Information to follow

Monday, April 8, 2019 8:00 p.m.
Coastal Symphony of Georgia, Inc Concert
Brunswick High School Auditorium
www.coastalsymphonyofgeorgia. org

Thursday, April 25, 2019 4:00 p.m.
The Symphony Society Spring Annual Meeting
Christ Church Parish Hall
Members and Guests
Reservations —