Calendar – Symphony Society

                

2017-2018 CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Thursday, September 14, 2017 4:00 p.m.
The Symphony Society Fall Meeting
Island Club Retreat Ballroom, SSI
Members and Guests
Reservations — Sue Amiano 912-638-5274
sueamiano@att.net

Thursday, September 21, 2017 5:30 -8:30 pm
Golden Elephant Preview Party
Golden Isles Presbyterian Church
48 Hampton Point Drive, SSI
By reservation — tickets on line
www.coastalsymphonyofgeorgia.org

Friday, September 22 and Saturday, September 23, 2017
9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Golden Elephant Upscale Recycle Marketplace
Golden Isles Presbyterian Church
48 Hampton Point Road, SSI
Public Invited

Monday, October 2, 2017 8:00 p.m.
Coastal Symphony of Georgia, Inc. Concert
Brunswick High School Auditorium
www.coastalsymphonyofgeorgia.org

Monday, November 20, 2017 8:00 p.m.
Coastal Symphony of Georgia, Inc. Concert
Brunswick High School Auditorium
www.coastalsymphonyofgeorgia.org

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 11:30 a.m.
The Symphony Society Winter Meeting
Luncheon -Ocean Forest, Sea Island
Members and their guests $42.00
Reservations — Sue Amiano 912-638-5274
sueamiano@att.net
Checks to be payable to
Coastal Symphony of Georgia, Inc.
Post Office Box 24420
St. Simons Island, GA. 31522

Saturday, February 3, 2018 6:00 p.m.
CABARET-2018
The Cloister Ballroom, Sea Island
Reservations
www.coastalsymphonyofgeorgia.org

Monday, February 19, 2018 8:00 p.m.
Coastal Symphony of Georgia, Inc. Concert
Brunswick High School Auditorium
www.coastalsymphonyofgeorgia.org

Monday, April 9, 2018 8:00 p.m.
Coastal Symphony of Georgia, Inc Concert
Brunswick High School Auditorium
www.coastalsymphonyofgeorgia. org

Thursday, April 26, 2018 4:00 p.m.
The Symphony Society Spring Annual Meeting
Location TBD
Members and Guests
Reservations — Sue Amiano 912-638-5274
sueamiano@att.net